Åpent kretsmesterskap Oslo
tournament in Oslo
- classical
- rapid
- lightning
- rated tournaments
Venue: no fixed venue
Chess: date given: ; page opened
When it meets
No regular day or time appears on the pages read.
Key facts
- Access
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- For whom
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Newest trace
The federation calendar lists the open Oslo district championship for adults on 10-12 October 2025 (organiser Schakklubben av 1911, classical, five rounds) and the open district championships in lightning chess on 28 November 2026 and rapid chess on 29 November 2026 (organiser SK Stjernen, a Norges Grand Prix tournament). The two editions are held by different clubs and no playing address is printed on the calendar pages. The invitations are on a tournament-registration site that could not be opened, so the playing places of the 2025 and 2026 editions are not stated by the sources read; the district youth association's page for the girls' and women's championship shows the venue changing from year to year.
Sources
- www.sjakk.no/aktiviteter/åpent-kretsmesterskap-oslo-og-omeg… · chess federation
- [1] official · opened ·
Åpent Kretsmesterskap Oslo og Omegn 2025 - NGP
- [1] official · opened ·
- www.sjakk.no/aktiviteter/stjernes-hurtig-ngp · chess federation
- [2] official · opened ·
Åpent kretsmesterskap i hurtigsjakk for Oslo 2026 NGP
- [2] official · opened ·
- www.sjakk.no/aktiviteter/stjernens-lyn-ngp · chess federation
- [3] official · opened ·
Åpent kretsmesterskap i lynsjakk for Oslo 2026 NGP
- [3] official · opened ·