Skip to the listings
Oslo Chess

SK 1911 Lyn- og Hurtigcupen

tournament in Oslo

  • open to all
  • lightning
  • rapid
  • rated tournaments

Venue: held at the address given

Chess: date given: ; page opened

When it meets

No regular day or time appears on the pages read.

Key facts

Access
open to all 1
Cost
paid; 100 NOK for non-members, 50 NOK for members 1
Equipment
not stated by sources
For whom
not stated by sources
Season
not stated by sources
Federation
member of Norges Sjakkforbund 1

Newest trace

The club site announces a lightning tournament (5 min + 3 s) at Damplassen on Monday 19 October 2026 at 18:30, open to non-members (entry 100 NOK, 50 NOK for members), counting towards the 2026 lightning and rapid cup. The FIDE list of rated tournaments records the club's lightning tournament of 27 April 2026 and a rapid tournament scheduled for 26 October 2026.

opened 1

Sources

  1. www.sk1911.no · own website
    • [1] official · opened · Teller i Lyn/Hurtigcupen 2026
    • [2] official · opened · Åpen for ikke-medlemmer
  2. ratings.fide.com/tournament_information.phtml · chess federation
    • [3] official · opened · SK1911 Hurtigturnering oktober 2026
  3. ratings.fide.com/tournament_information.phtml · chess federation
    • [4] official · opened · SK1911 Lynturnering april 2026